The Focus Microwaves Group is there to assist you with offices and representatives all around the world, available 24 hours a day.

Our Main Offices

Focus Microwaves Inc.

Head Office

1603 St. Regis

Dollard-des-Ormeaux

H9B3H7, Quebec Canada

+1 514 684 4554

Mesuro Ltd.

Pencoed Technology Park,

Rooms 14 – 14 A

Pencoed, Bridgend

CF35 5HZ, Wales

United Kingdom

+44 (0)2920 497102

Auriga PIV Tech Inc.

30 Daniel Webster Highway

Ste. 3, Merrimack

03054 New Hampshire

United States of America

+1-603-402-2955

linda@auriga-piv.com

Main Land China

Focus Microwaves Inc.

Beijing, China

Contact: Xianfu Sun

Cell: +86 130 3105 8998

xianfu@focus-microwaves.com

Focus Demo Site

at ReconRF, Inc.

San Diego, California

Contact: Vince Mallette

Tel: +1 514 684 4554

info@focus-microwaves.com

Europe

The Netherlands, Belgium, & Luxembourg

bsw Test Systems & Consulting bv

akkerdistel 2

5831 PJ Boxmeer

The Netherlands
Tel: +31 48 55 758-04
Mail: info@bsw-bv.nl

Germany, Switzerland,
& Austria

bsw Test Systems & Consulting AG
Waldenbucher Str. 42
71065 Sindelfingen

Germany
Tel: +49 7031 41 00 89-28
Fax: +49 7031 41 00 89-18
Mail: info@bsw-ag.com

 

United Kingdom

Aspen Electronics Ltd

1-3 Kildare Close,
Eastcote, Ruislip,

Middlesex, HA4 9UR

United Kingdom

Contact: Stuart Chiplin,
Sales Director

Tel: +44 (0)20 8868 1311

sales@aspen-electronics.com

www.aspen-electronics.com

France

Richardson RFPD

Nanterre, France

Contact: Mr. Alain Bouvet

Tel: +33 1 41 32 15 50

Cell: +33 6 40 46 78 63

abouvet@richardsonrfpd.com

Scandinavia

Signal Solutions Nordic Oy

Karaportti 2, 02610 Espoo, Quja, Finland

Contact: Lassi Kuosmanen

Tel: +358 400 46 06 46

Skype: lassikuosmanen

lassi.kuosmanen@signalsolution.fi

www.signalsolutions.fi

North America & Europe

Electrorent

Van Nuys, CA

focusmicro@electrorent.com

Israel

Richardson RFPD

Ra’anana, Israel

Contact: Mr. Shlomi Gazit

Tel: +972 3 9203433

Cell: +972 54 4989876

sgazit@richardsonrfpd.com

Italy

Electro Rent Europe

Contact: Mr. Maurizio Rossi

Tel: +39 06 833 60 562

Cell: +32 487 179 195

maurizio.rossi@electrorent.com

Turkey

Partner HTF Elektronik

Izmir, Ankara, Turkey

Contact: Mr. Fatih Ince

Tel: +90 312 472 9267

Cell: +90 532 651 9165

faith.ince@partnerelectronic.com.tr

Asia

India

Elkay Electromech India

Bangalore, India

Contact: Mr. Harry J. Peechatt

Tel: +91 80 434 09250

harry.p@elkayindia.com

Singapore

Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia

Precision Technologies

Contact: Mr. Rick Tan

Tel: +65 6 273 4573

Cell: +65 9 658 5976

comms2@pretech.com.sg

Japan

AmTechs Corporation

Tokyo, Japan

Contact: Mr. Isao Ejima

Tel: +81 3 5450 5311

Cell: +81 9030 642276

ejima@amtechs.co.jp

South Korea

YESCO

Seoul, Korea

Contact: Mr. JG Park

Tel: +82 31 876 90 97

Cell: +82 10 5457 8955

yesco@yangsys.com

Taiwan

Bright Falcon Tech, Ltd.

Hsinchu, Taiwan

Contact: Mr. Albert Huang

Tel: + 886 3 5421209

Cell: +886 9101 93748

albert@brightfalcon.com.tw

Close Menu
×