Contact

info@focus-microwaves.com

The Focus Microwaves Group is there to assist you with offices and representatives all around the world, available 24 hours a day.

  • Focus Microwaves Inc.

    Head Office

    1603 St. Regis

    Dollard-des-Ormeaux

    H9B3H7, Quebec Canada

    +1 514 684 4554

     

  • Mesuro Ltd.

    Pencoed Technology Park

    Pencoed

    CF35 5H7, Wales

    United Kingdom

  • Auriga PIV Tech Inc.

    30 Daniel Webster Highway

    Ste. 3, Merrimack

    03054 New Hampshire

    United States of America

  • Main Land China

    Focus Microwaves Inc.

    Beijing, China

    Contact: Xianfu Sun

    Cell: +86 130 3105 8998

    xianfu@focus-microwaves.com

  • Europe

    Focus Microwaves Inc.

    Munich, Germany

    Contact: Sajjad Ahmed

    Cell: +49 173 2985 783

    europe@focus-microwaves.com

  • Focus Demo Site

    at Recon RF

    San Diego, California

    Contact: Vince Mallette

    Tel: +1 514 684 4554

    info@focus-microwaves.com

  • North America & Europe

    Electrorent

    Van Nuys, CA

    Contact: Zacharia Ouardirhi

    Cell: +1-514-629-0234

    focusmicro@electrorent.com

  • France

    Richardson RFPD

    Nanterre, France

    Contact: Mr. Alain Bouvet

    Tel: +33 1 41 32 15 50

    Cell: +33 6 40 46 78 63

    abouvet@richardsonrfpd.com

  • Italy

    LP Instruments S.r.l.

    Milan, Italy

    Contact: Mr. Franco Parroco

    Tel: +39 02 4840 1713

    Fax: +39 02 4840 1852

    franco.parroco@lpinstruments.it

  • Israel

    Richardson RFPD

    Ra’anana, Israel

    Contact: Mr. Shlomi Gazit

    Tel: +972 3 9203433

    Cell: +972 54 4989876

    sgazit@richardsonrfpd.com

  • Singapore

    Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia

    Precision Technologies

    Contact: Mr. Rick Tan

    Tel: +65 6 273 4573

    Cell: +65 9 658 5976

    comms2@pretech.com.sg

  • Japan

    AmTechs Corporation

    Tokyo, Japan

    Contact: Mr. Isao Ejima

    Tel: +81 3 5450 5311

    Cell: +81 9030 642276

    ejima@amtechs.co.jp

  • Taiwan

    STEP Electronics (Taiwan) Ltd.

    Taipei, Taiwan

    Contact: Mr. Albert Huang

    Cell: +886 9101 93748

    Tel: + 886 2 2506 7451

    alberthuang@stepelectronics.com.tw

     

  • South Korea

    YESCO

    Seoul, Korea

    Contact: Mr. JG Park

    Tel: +82 31 876 90 97

    Cell: +82 10 5457 8955

    yesco@yangsys.com

  • Scandinavia

    Ageto / MTT AB

    Täby, Sweden

    Contact: Mr. Martin Trossing

    Tel: +46 8 446 7730

    Cell: +46 73 447 23 11

    martin@agetomtt.com

  • India

    Elkay Electromech India

    Bangalore, India

    Contact: Mr. Harry J. Peechatt

    Tel: +91 80 434 09250

    harry.p@elkayindia.com

  • Turkey

    Partner HTF Elektronik

    Izmir, Ankara, Turkey

    Contact: Mr. Fatih Ince

    Tel: +90 312 472 9267

    Cell: +90 532 651 9165

    faith.ince@partnerelectronic.com.tr